Airline Referral Information

ABX Air
Joe Riehl
419-290-8962
Joeriehl63@gmail.com
AIR TRANSPORT INTERNATIONAL
David Doncaster
919-244-3863
sewfly8@gmail.com
AIR WISCONSIN
Aaron Fry
704-941-5657
Aaron.Fry@alpa.org
ALASKA AIRLINES
Todd Hubble &
Vice Chair Bob Jones
Todd Hubble:
253-380-3737
tandchubble@comcast.net
Vice Chair Bob Jones:
435-770-8689
bobo1778@gmail.com
Allegiant Air
Alex Kopp &
Andrew Van Haecke
Alex Kopp:
518-527-4130
alexdkopp@gmail.com
Andrew Van Haecke:
406-439-9479
avanhaecke@yahoo.com
AMERICAN AIRLINES
Mike Galante
239-821-8148
mgalante@alliedpilots.org
AMERIJET
Richard Carpenter
954-608-8804
rcarpenter@amerijet.com
ATLAS AIRLINES
David Brinkley
615-294-9052
airbama@yahoo.com
CAPE AIR
Meg Siderwicz
508-367-5531
utililiner@gmail.com
Cathay Pacific Airways
Mike Migdoll &
Laurie Shaw
Mike Migdoll :
+852-9093-0562
mikelfly@mac.com
Laurie Shaw:
+61 427 747 777
laurie_shaw@bigpond.com
COMPASS AIRLINES
Ramsey Lockwood
405-206-9272
Ramsey.lockwood@alpa.org
DELTA
Chairman Scott Monjeau &
Co-Chair Warren Mowry
Chairman Scott Monjeau:
770-355-6810
scottmonjeau@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Warren Mowry:
678-357-7511
wmowry@bellsouth.net
ENDEAVOR AIR
Chairman Mike Lorenz &
Vice Chair Chris Renk
Chairman Mike Lorenz:
913-568-2846
Mike.lorenz@alpa.org
Vice Chair Chris Renk:
440-292-7689
chris.renk@alpa.org
ENVOY
Kevin York &
Owen Cotto
Kevin York:
909-374-4807
kevin.york@ALPA.org
Owen Cotto:
786-343-8100
owen.cotto@alpa.org
EXPRESS JET
Greg Bryant - XJT &
Craig Ohmsieder - ASA
Greg Bryant - XJT:
407-754-5744
Greg.Bryant@alpa.org
Craig Ohmsieder - ASA:
770-519-5407
Craig.Ohmsieder@alpa.org
FED-EX
Chairman Marc Grassie
817-681-4757
marc.grassie@alpa.org
FRONTIER
Tom Marks &
Darin Smith
Tom Marks:
303-916-0776
Thomas_marks1@msn.com
Darin Smith:
720-394-5583
Joejetdriver@hotmail.com
HAWAIIAN
Thomas Henderson
808-341-3250
Thomasehenderson@mac.com
JAZZ
Murray Munro
403-616-3181
Murray.munro@alpa.org
JET BLUE
Jeff Lindgren
847-722-3255
jlindgren.hims@gmail.com
KALITTA
Dan DePiro
732-300-1012
FLTtime@comcast.net
MESA AIRLINES
Philip Colwell
803-984-8022
philip.colwell@alpa.org
NETJETS
Chairman Tim Markley
614578-1087
tdmarkley20@gmail.com
PIEDMONT
Roy Barker
443-614-1537
rb1817@msn.com
PSA
Eric Cadarette
404-569-2212
ecadarette@hotmail.com
Republic Airline
Tracy Kinkade &
Tyler Campbell
Tracy Kinkade :
317-557-5144
TKinkade@rjet.com
Tyler Campbell:
859-992-7111
trawlscampbell@gmail.com
SKYWEST
Chairman Mike Goodrich &
Vice Chair Jeff Pawlowski
Chairman Mike Goodrich:
702-439-3261
mikegoodrich7@gmail.com
Vice Chair Jeff Pawlowski:
801-755-2791
SOUTHERN AIR
Mark South
515-778-8313
msouth@southernair.com
SOUTHWEST
Chairman Michael Muller &
Vice Chair Chris Steed
Chairman Michael Muller:
678-516-0948
mmuller@swapa.org
Vice Chair Chris Steed:
404-309-7056
SPIRIT
Chairman Tim Helms &
Vice Chair Jason Smith
Chairman Tim Helms:
954-684-6967
tim.helms@alpa.org
Vice Chair Jason Smith:
678-596-0763
Smitty4240@yahoo.com
SUN COUNTRY
Peter Piazza
651-470-7263
prpiazza@comcast.net
TRANS STATES
Alan Musak MEC HIMS Chairman
314-609-2406
Alan.musak@alpa.org
UNITED AIRLINES
Chairman Margaret Hendrix &
Vice Chair Sean McKeown
Chairman Margaret Hendrix:
(815) 735-3491
margaret.hendrix@alpa.org
Vice Chair Sean McKeown:
360-471-4426
sean.mckeown@alpa.org
UPS
Lyndon Shumaker &
Co-Chair Ben Ogburn
Lyndon Shumaker:
405-816-9237
LShumaker@ipapilot.org
Co-Chair Ben Ogburn:
502-386-6884
bogburn@ipapilot.org
VIRGIN AMERICA
Charles Kinney
603-973-9045
VAPA.kinney@gmail.com
WEST JET
Norb Wallocha
403-308-2389
nwallocha@pat-wj.info