Airline Referral Information

ABX Air
Joe Riehl
419-290-8962
Joeriehl63@gmail.com
AIR NEW ZEALAND
Chairman Simon Nicholson
+6421747300
hims.simon@gmail.com
AIR TRANSPORT INTERNATIONAL
Ruben Vazquez
407-375-9396
jetrube@gmail.com
AIR WISCONSIN

ALASKA AIRLINES
Bob Jones
435-770-8689
bobo1778@gmail.com
ALLEGIANT AIR
Alex Kopp &
Andrew Van Haecke
Alex Kopp:
518-527-4130
alexdkopp@gmail.com
Andrew Van Haecke:
406-439-9479
avanhaecke@yahoo.com
AMERICAN AIRLINES
Mike Galante
239-821-8148
mgalante@alliedpilots.org
AMERIJET
Richard Carpenter
954-608-8804
rcarpenter@amerijet.com
ATLAS AIRLINES
Regis G. Conti, Jr.
954-554-8157
bdlonghorn@aol.com
CAPE AIR
Meg Siderwicz
508-367-5531
utililiner@gmail.com
CATHAY PACIFIC AIRWAYS
Justin Peterson &
Ross Langley
Justin Peterson:

justin.peterson@hkaoa.org
Ross Langley :

ross.langley@aoagroup.org
COMMUTAIR
Nilofer Mallick
914-475-7419
nilofer.mallick@alpa.org
COMPASS AIRLINES

DELTA
Chairman Warren Mowry
678-357-7511
wmowry@bellsouth.net
ENDEAVOR AIR
Chairman Mike Lorenz &
Vice Chair Chris Renk
Chairman Mike Lorenz:
913-568-2846
Mike.lorenz@alpa.org
Vice Chair Chris Renk:
440-292-7689
chris.renk@alpa.org
ENVOY
Owen Cotto
786-343-8100
owen.cotto@alpa.org
EXPRESS JET
Chairman Troy Anderson &
Vice Chair Cater Davis
Chairman Troy Anderson:
678-478-1765
Troy.Anderson@alpa.org
Vice Chair Cater Davis:

Cater.Davis@alpa.org
FED-EX
Chairman Marc Grassie
817-681-4757
marc.grassie@alpa.org
FRONTIER
Tom Marks &
Darin Smith
Tom Marks:
303-916-0776
tom.marks@alpa.org
Darin Smith:
720-394-5583
Joejetdriver@hotmail.com
HAWAIIAN
Thomas Henderson &
Pamela Huber
Thomas Henderson:
808-341-3250
Thomasehenderson@mac.com
Pamela Huber :
808-224-6673
Pamela.Huber@alpa.org
HORIZON AIR
Chairman Kelly Smith
206-276-4673
smith.kellyd@gmail.com
JAZZ
Murray Munro
403-616-3181
Murray.munro@alpa.org
JET BLUE
William Petersen
516-818-8495
william.petersen@alpa.org
KALITTA
Dan DePiro
732-300-1012
FLTtime@comcast.net
MESA AIRLINES
Philip Colwell
803-984-8022
philip.colwell@alpa.org
NETJETS
Chairman Tim Markley
614578-1087
tdmarkley20@gmail.com
OMNI INTERNATIONAL AIR
Cole A. Lagrand
480-747-3578
elocdnargal@yahoo.com
PIEDMONT
Roy Barker
443-614-1537
rb1817@msn.com
PSA
Eric Cadarette
404-569-2212
ecadarette@hotmail.com
REPUBLIC AIRLINE
Tyler Campbell
859-992-7111
trawlscampbell@gmail.com
SKYWEST
Chairman Jeff Mandrell &
Vice Chair John Denando
Chairman Jeff Mandrell:
618-315-0518
Skywest.HIMS@gmail.com
Vice Chair John Denando:
314-283-3124
Skywest.HIMS@gmail.com
SOUTHERN AIR
Mark South
515-778-8313
msouth@southernair.com
SOUTHWEST
Chairman Michael Muller &
Vice Chair Chris Steed
Chairman Michael Muller:
678-516-0948
mmuller@swapa.org
Vice Chair Chris Steed:
404-309-7056
SPIRIT
Chairman Tim Helms &
Vice Chair Jason Smith
Chairman Tim Helms:
954-684-6967
tim.helms@alpa.org
Vice Chair Jason Smith:
678-596-0763
Smitty4240@yahoo.com
SUN COUNTRY
Peter Piazza
651-470-7263
prpiazza@comcast.net
TRANS STATES
Alan Musak MEC HIMS Chairman
314-609-2406
Alan.musak@alpa.org
UNITED AIRLINES
Chairman Margaret Hendrix &
Vice Chair Sean McKeown
Chairman Margaret Hendrix:
(815) 735-3491
margaret.hendrix@alpa.org
Vice Chair Sean McKeown:
360-471-4426
sean.mckeown@alpa.org
UPS
Chair Brad Sayles
865-300-6403
sayles.brad@yahoo.com
VIRGIN AMERICA
Charles Kinney
603-973-9045
VAPA.kinney@gmail.com
WEST JET
Chairman Ian Gracie
647-335-9735
ian.gracie@alpa.org