Pilot Referrals

 

Airline Referral Information

ABX Air
Joe Riehl
419-290-8962
Joeriehl63@gmail.com
AIR NEW ZEALAND
Chairman Simon Nicholson
+6421747300
hims.simon@gmail.com
AIR TRANSPORT INTERNATIONAL
Ruben Vazquez
407-375-9396
jetrube@gmail.com
AIR WISCONSIN
ALASKA AIRLINES
Chairman Bob Jones &
Vice Chairmen Charles Kinney and Brent Carricaburu
Chairman Bob Jones:
435-770-8689
Bob.D.Jones@alpa.org
Vice Chairmen Charles Kinney and Brent Carricaburu:
603-973-9045 / 907-841-2283
VAPA.kinney@gmail.com / bcarricaburu@gmail.com
ALLEGIANT AIR
Brian Collins
407-619-8687
bcollins@apa2118.org
AMERICAN AIRLINES
Mike Galante &
Bud Hughes
Mike Galante:
239-821-8148
mgalante@alliedpilots.org
Bud Hughes:
972-896-6290
bud37@att.net
AMERIJET
Richard Carpenter
954-608-8804
rcarpenter@amerijet.com
ATLAS AIRLINES
Regis G. Conti, Jr.
954-554-8157
bdlonghorn@aol.com
CAPE AIR
Chair Marilyn Rhude &
Vice Chairs Angela Inman & Matt Mooney
Chair Marilyn Rhude:
508-274-6811
mcrhude@gmail.com
Vice Chair Angela Inman:
561-603-0323
inmanak@gmail.com
Vice Chair Matt Mooney
978-888-3351
matt.mooney2015@gmail.com
CATHAY PACIFIC AIRWAYS
Laurie Shaw &
John Morris
Laurie Shaw:
61-427-747-777
laurie.shaw@hkalpa.org
John Morris:
852-9747-1440
johnejmorris@gmail.com
COMMUTAIR
Nilofer Mallick
914-475-7419
nilofer.mallick@alpa.org
DELTA
Chairman Rich Armstrong
863-838-6303
rich.armstrong@alpa.org
ENDEAVOR AIR
Chairman Mike Lorenz &
Vice Chair Chris Renk
Chairman Mike Lorenz:
913-568-2846
Mike.lorenz@alpa.org
Vice Chair Chris Renk:
440-292-7689
chris.renk@alpa.org
ENVOY
Chairman Jeff Steele &
Vice-Chairman Braden Elrod
Chairman Jeff Steele:
760-500-6070
jeffrey.steele@alpa.org
Vice-Chairman Braden Elrod:
512-393-4826
Braden.Elrod@alpa.org
EXPRESS JET
Chairman Matti Smith-McBroom
512-966-4048
matti.smith-mcbroom@alpa.org
FED-EX
MEC HIMS Chair Marc Grassie
817-681-4757
marc.grassie@alpa.org
FRONTIER
Tom Marks &
Patrick Gordon
Tom Marks:
303-916-0776
tom.marks@alpa.org
Patrick Gordon:
319-339-0539
patrick.gordon@alpa.org
GoJet Airlines
Captain Jeffery Westgate
269-720-0338
GJIBT618HIMS@gmail.com
HAWAIIAN
Thomas Henderson &
Pamela Huber
Thomas Henderson:
808-341-3250
Thomasehenderson@mac.com
Pamela Huber :
808-224-6673
Pamela.Huber@alpa.org
HORIZON AIR
Chairman Steve VanLandingham
757-581-3158
steve.vanlandingham@gmail.com
JAZZ
Murray Munro
403-616-3181
Murray.munro@alpa.org
JET BLUE
Chairman and ALPA HIMS Vice Chair Billy Petersen
516-818-8495
william.petersen@alpa.org
JSX
Chairman Archie Turnbull
602-790-1806
archie.turnbull@jsx.com
KALITTA
Dan DePiro
732-300-1012
FLTtime@comcast.net
MESA AIRLINES
Philip Colwell
803-984-8022
philip.colwell@alpa.org
NETJETS
Chairman Tim Markley
614578-1087
tdmarkley20@gmail.com
OMNI INTERNATIONAL AIR
Cole A. Lagrand
480-747-3578
elocdnargal@yahoo.com
PIEDMONT
Roy Barker
443-614-1537
rb1817@msn.com
PSA
Eric Cadarette
404-569-2212
ecadarette@hotmail.com
REPUBLIC AIRWAYS
Chase Delane
850-582-0863
Chasedelane@gmail.com
SKYWEST
Chairman Jeff Mandrell &
Vice Chair John Denando
Chairman Jeff Mandrell:
618-315-0518
Skywest.HIMS@gmail.com
Vice Chair John Denando:
314-283-3124
Skywest.HIMS@gmail.com
SOUTHERN AIR
Mark South
515-778-8313
msouth@southernair.com
SOUTHWEST
Chairman Tom Stanley
301-535-9871
tstanley@swapa.org
SPIRIT
Chairman Tim Helms &
Vice Chair Rick Mahoney
Chairman Tim Helms:
954-684-6967
tim.helms@alpa.org
Vice Chair Rick Mahoney:
860-977-5857
Richard.Mahoney@alpa.org
SUN COUNTRY
UNITED AIRLINES
Chairman Margaret Hendrix &
Vice Chair Sean McKeown
Chairman Margaret Hendrix:
(815) 735-3491
margaret.hendrix@alpa.org
Vice Chair Sean McKeown:
360-471-4426
sean.mckeown@alpa.org
UPS
Chair Brad Sayles
865-300-6403
sayles.brad@yahoo.com
WEST JET
Chairman Ian Gracie
403-678-7720
ian.gracie@alpa.org