HIMS CHAIRMEN


Please contact your Union HIMS Chair or Vice Chair to get started.

CHM Simon Nicholson
+64 21747300
hims.simon@gmail.com
CHM Stanley Jazwinski
(515) 321-6095
stanley.jazwinski@alpa.org
CHM Ryan Joseph
(310) 489-5600
rjoseph@apa2118.org
CHM Ruben Vazquez
(407) 375-9396
jetrube@gmail.com
CHM Bob Jones
(435) 770-8689
bob.d.jones@alpa.org
VC Brent Carricaburu
907-841-2283
brent.carricaburu@alpa.org
CHM Brian Beckman
303-489-2205
bbeckman@alliedpilots.org
VC Jim Schneider
817-235-7694
flyingfarmboy@aol.com
CHM Richard Carpenter
954-608-8804
rcarpenter@amerijet.com
CHM Mark South
(515) 778-8313
mark.south@iap2750.org
CHM Jim Burke
(516) 808-8495
jimbo757@gmail.com
CHM Marilyn Rhude
508-274-6811
mcrhude@gmail.com
VC Angela Inman
561-603-0323
inmanak@gmail.com
VC Matt Mooney
978-888-3351
matt.mooney2015@gmail.com
CHM Roger Healey
+852 69237788
roger.healey@pan.org.hk
CHM Sumeet Beniwal
832-693-6180
sumeetsbeniwal@gmail.com
CHM Scott Meacham
859-992-7268
scott.meacham@alpa.org
VC Lee Colby
770-331-0199
richard.colby@alpa.org
VC Paul Moehle
(909) 292-6024
paul.moehle@alpa.org
CHM Mike Lorenz
913-568-2846
Mike.lorenz@alpa.org
VC Chris Renk
440-292-7689
chris.renk@alpa.org
CHM Jon Dorsett
903-922-0926
jon.dorsett@alpa.org
CHM Jared Fowler
901-412-4105
Jared.Fowler@alpa.org
VC Bill Tenner
901-336-5183
bill.tenner@alpa.org
CHM Patrick Gordon
319-339-0539
patrick.gordon@alpa.org
VC Bryan Lycett
804-928-5460
bryan.lycett@alpa.org
CPT Dustin Bingman
402-212-3638
dustin.bingman@gojetibt618.org
CHM Thomas Henderson
808-341-3250
Thomasehenderson@mac.com
CHM Mike Bodner
(954) 829-2239
michael.bodner@alpa.org
CHM Will Norton
509-435-3151
WNorton@apa1224.org
Murray Munro
403-616-3181
Murray.munro@alpa.org
CHM Matt Nichols
954-703-0120
matthew.nichols@alpa.org
CHM Archie Turnbull
602-790-1806
archie.turnbull@jsx.com
CHM Brian McCroskey
816-686-9560
bcmccrosk@gmail.com
VC Wade McDowell
501-318-8460
wade.mcdowell@alpa.org
CHM Philip Colwell
803-984-8022
philip.colwell@alpa.org
CHM Tim Markley
614-578-1087
tdmarkley20@gmail.com
CHM Jeff Goforth
423-433-7624
Go4th101@yahoo.com
CHM Matt Chadwick
(617) 359-2070
matt.chadwick@alpa.org
CHM Terry Hoffman
760-413-1111
terry.hoffman@alpa.org
CHM Rob Harris
317-407-3741
robharrisiii@sbcglobal.net
VC Zach Currier
317-982-0249
zachcurrier@gmail.com
CHM John Denando
314-283-3124
HIMS@sapapilot.org
VC Sebastian Fetten
954-445-7721
batanfetten@gmail.com
CHM Tom Stanley
301-535-9871
tstanley@swapa.org
CHM Paul Hansen
763-443-2126
Paul.Hansen@alpa.org
VC Taylor Saunders
505-402-6819
Taylor.saunders@alpa.org
CHM Nick Arnfelt
(507)202-0712
nick.arnfelt@alpa.org
VC Mike Pelant
(218)791-7918
mwpelant@gmail.com
CHM Margaret Hendrix
(815) 735-3491
margaret.hendrix@alpa.org
VC Sean McKeown
360-471-4426
sean.mckeown@alpa.org
CHM Billy MacDonald
(678) 988-3363
billymac767@icloud.com
VC Robby Finklea
(850) 294-3171
rjfinklea@gmail.com
CHM Ian Gracie
403-678-7720
ian.gracie@alpa.org
HIMS Program

HIMS is specific to commercial pilots and coordinates the identification, treatment and return to the cockpit of impaired aviators.